International Virtual Symposium on the Biological, Clinical and Basic Science Approaches to Covid-19

:: Scientific Committee


Scientific Committee:


Speakers

Name

Affiliation

Expertise

Email

 

Prof. S. Mohammad Reza Hashemian

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

Critical Care Medicine

smrhashemian@sbmu.ac.ir

 Prof. S. Mohamad Jazayeri

Tehran University of Medical Sciences

Virology

Jazayerism@tums.ac.ir

Dr. Ehsan Arefian

University of Tehran

Medical virology

arefian@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Parviz Koukhaei

Semnan University of Medical Sciences

Immunology

p_kokhayahoo.com

Dr. Omid Bavi

Shiraz University of Technology

Nanobiomechanics

o.bavi@sutech.ac.ir

Dr. Seyed Masoud Hosseini

Shahid Beheshti University

Virology

Ma_Hosseini@sbu.ac.ir

Prof. Sirous Zeinali

University of Tehran

Human Genetics

zeinali@gmail.com

Dr. Vahid Akmali

Razi University of Kermanshah

Zoology and Systematics

v_akmali@razi.ac.ir

Prof. Reza Yousefi

University of Shiraz

Biochemistry ryousefi@shirazu.ac.ir


Committe Members:


International Members

Name

Affiliation

Expertise

Email

 

Prof. Sinerik Ayrapetian

UNESCO Chair in Life Sciences within Life Sciences International Postgraduate Educational Center

Biophysics

life@biophys.am

Prof. Kusal Das

BLDE University

Physiology

kusaldas@bldedu.ac.in

Prof. Gustavo Zubieta-Caleja High Altitude Pathology Institute (IPPA), Zubieta University Physiology gzubietajr@AltitudeClinic.com

Prof. Olaf Wolkenhauer

Systems Biology and Bioinformatics Group, Rostock University

Systems Biology and Bioinformatics

olaf.wolkenhauer@uni-rostock.de

Prof. Igbal Alam

Hamdard Institute of Medical Sciences & Research (HIMSR)

Physiology

iqbalasc@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Sumanta Goswami

Yeshiva University

Cancer Biology

goswami@yu.edu

 

Prof. Luciana Dini

Università del Salento

Cancer Biology & Biotechnology

luciana.dini@unisalento.it

 

Prof. Andrey B. Rubin

Lomonosov Moscow State University

Biophysics

rubin@biophys.bio.msu.ru

 

 
 

National Members

Name

Affiliation

Expertise

Email

Prof. Mohamad Nabiouni

Kharazmi University

 

nabiuni@khu.ac.ir

Prof. Mohsen Sharifi

Tarbiat Modares University

 

msharifi@modares.ac.ir

Prof. Alireza Sari

University of Tehran

 

sari@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Ahmad Majd

Islamic Azad University Tehran North Branch

 

a_majd@iau-tnb.ac.ir

Prof. Hamid Mobasheri

University of Tehran

 

h.mobasheri@ut.ac.ir

 Prof. Alireza Iranbakhsh

Science and Research Branch, Islamic Azad University

 

a-iranbakhsh@srbiau.ac.ir

Prof. Mansour Afshar Mohamadian

University of Guilan

 

afshar@guilan.ac.ir

Dr Saeid Aminzadeh

National Institute of Genetic Engineering and Biotechnology (NIGEB)

 

aminzade@nigeb.ac.ir

Dr Atieh Flatouri Moghadam

Iranian Research Institute of Plant Protection

 

info@ibs.org.ir

Dr Aminolah Bahaoddini

Shiraz University

 

Bahaodini@shirazu.ac.ir

Dr Halimeh Hassanpour

Aerospace Research Institute

 

hassanpour@ari.ac.ir

Prof Abasalt Hoseinzadeh

University of Mazandaran

 

ahcolagar@umz.ac.ir

Dr.Sepideh Sepehri

Iranian Biology Society

 

info@ibs.org.ir

Dr Alireza Keikhosravi

Hakim Sabzevari University

 

a.keikhosravi@hsu.ac.ir

Dr Delaram Eslimi Esfahani

Kharazmi University

 

eslimi@khu.ac.ir

Dr Elham mohajel Kazemi

University of Tabriz

 

e.mohajelkazemi@tabrizu.ac.ir

Dr Parviz Abdolmaleki

Tarbiat Modares University

 

parviz@modares.ac.ir

Dr Mehdi Sadeghi

Semnan University

 

mehdisadeghi@semnan.ac.ir

Dr Shamsozoha Abolmoali

Semnan University

 

parviz@modares.ac.ir

Prof. Reza Ejtehadi

Sharif University of Technology

 

ejtehadi@sharif.edu

Prof. Hamid Yeganeh

Iran Polymer & Petrochemical Institute (IPPI)

 

h.yeganeh@ippi.ac.ir

        hyoa136@yahoo.com

Dr. Omid Bavi

Shiraz. University of Technology

 

o.bavi@sutech.ac.ir

Dr Mehryar Amininasab

University of Tehran

 

Amininasab@khayam.ut.ac.ir

Dr S. Mehdi Vaez-Allaei

University of Tehran

 

smvaez@ut.ac.ir

Dr Majid Badieirostami

College of Engineering / School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Tehran

 

mbadiei@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Reza Faraji Dana

College of Engineering / School of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Tehran

 

reza@ut.ac.ir

Dr Mehrdad Saviz

Amirkabir University of Technology

 

msaviz@aut.ac.ir

Dr Parisa Adimi

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences

 

prs_adimi@yahoo.com

Dr Sirous Zeinally

University of Tehran

 

zeinali@gmail.com

Dr Masoud Hosseni

Shahid Beheshti University

 

Ma_Hosseini@sbu.ac.ir

Dr Majid Malekmohamad

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, MasihDaneshvari Hospital

 

mmalekmohammad@yahoo.com

Prof. Reza Yousefi

Shiraz University

 

ryousefi@shirazu.ac.ir

 

Symposium Poster

IBSS-2020 Poster

COVID-19 Special Volume by IBS (in Persian)

Translation under Publish